Living Inside My Heart Bob Seger Free Download

Posted By admin On 11.09.21

The soundtrack for the 1986 romantic comedy About Last Night, a coming of age, post-brat pack dramedy in the vein of St. Elmos Fire and Mystic Pizza starring Rob Lowe and Demi Moore, featured musical contributions from '80s heavyweights like Sheena Easton, who scored a minor hit with the terminally catchy 'So Far So Good,' John Waite ('If Anybody Had a Heart'), and Jermaine Jackson ('Words Into Action'), along with offerings from Bob Seger, who provide the soulful and relatively meaty ballad 'Living Inside My Heart,' and a Hall-less John Oates, who dishes out the amiable 'Out of Touch'-esque confection ('[She's the] Shape of Things to Come.'

Check out Living Inside My Heart by ABC on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on

1 Sheena Easton 04:07 Amazon
2 John Oates 03:42 Amazon
3 Sheena Easton 03:53 Amazon
4 Jermaine Jackson 04:56 Amazon
5 J.D. Souther 04:28 Amazon
6 Bob Seger 03:29 Amazon
7 Nancy Shanks 04:29 Amazon
8 Michael Henderson 04:00 Amazon
9 Paul Davis 04:30 Amazon
10 The Del-Lords 03:48 Amazon
11 John Waite 04:34 Amazon
Living Inside My Heart Bob Seger Free Download

Annette Sinclair

blue highlight denotes track pick